Age of Aquarius: Once-in-a-lifetime event to contribute towards making the world a better place

January 07 23:18 2020
Massive Astrological configurations confirmed from January 10th – January 12th, making it the best time for healing chain reaction in the energy fields worldwide.

7th January, 2020 – It is the perfect time to contribute towards making this world a better place for everyone to live in. With LOVE having the same energy fields as light, it is being perceived and expressed differently. The energy of love comprises of souls, opening hearts and illuminating minds, and it is going to flow abundantly on the Earth than ever before.

The Universe is going to witness a truly impeccable and remarkable cosmos configuration this January that will create ripples in the energy field around the universe that are going to change the world as we know it. This is certainly the most powerful astrological time since the Grand Cross Eclipse in 1999.

It will start with a Penumbral Lunar Eclipse on January 10th, creating a tense and rigid pattern of energy field, followed by Uranus and Eris turning direct on 11th January. This will result in a massive release of previously suppressed Planetary Kundalini energy. January 11th is a powerful timeline day with significant events happening in the past 4 decades.

Then, on January 12th, our solar system will witness an extremely powerful Saturn-Pluto conjunction that will be amplified by Saturn and Pluto both being on their south poles. This conjunction will be the turning point for the current debt-based financial system and will turn the economical system upside down.

This Age of Aquarius activation is followed by many more astrological configurations throughout the year that will transform our society and give us more chances to channel the energy of love flowing around, contributing towards spreading love, and peace.

2020 is going to be a year of triple Jupiter-Saturn-Pluto conjunction, that happened 700 years ago last time, exactly when Templars created their prosperous banking network.

A mass meditation is being organized as details can be seen on https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/01/age-of-aquarius-activation-on-january-12th-2020-at-611-am-utc.html that plans on reaching the goal of 144,000 people doing this activation through meditation and channel the energy into love that will reflect upon the planet spreading peace, happiness, and prosperity.

As per the experts, the best possible moment that will have the maximum positive effect on humanity. It will be at 10:11 pm PST on January 11th in Los Angeles. This equals 11:11 pm MST in Denver on January 11th, and then we cross into January 12th for other time zones: 00:11 am CST in Chicago, 1:11 am EST in New York, 6:11 am GMT in London, 7:11 am CET in Paris, 08:11 am EET in Cairo, 2:11 pm CST in Taipei and Beijing, 3.11 pm JST in Tokyo and 5:11 pm AEDT in Sydney.

The timings can also be found on the website and you can comply to maximize the results and play your role towards making this world a better place for everyone.

About We Love Mass Meditation

“We Love Mass Meditation” is a blog for organizing mass meditations leading to the Victory of the Light!

Media Contact
Company Name: We Love Mass Meditation
Contact Person: Mr. Hoshino
Email: Send Email
Phone: +44 786 284 7057
Country: United States
Website: https://www.welovemassmeditation.com